Online engros Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters Book 5) (Paperback) by Blake Chris KTr0m1Rk

  • Model: KTr0m1Rk
  • 1605 Antal på lager

DKK38

Qty:
Product Description:

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators Knights Greeks Vikings Pirates and Egyptian Warriors

On his fifth journey Tom stows away on a pirate ship

Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book