Materialer af høj kvalitet Savage Awakening Alpha Pack Book 2 by J. D. Tyler n3x1WO3o

  • Model: n3x1WO3o
  • 2795 Antal på lager

DKK38

Qty:
Product Description:

Fans of J. R. Ward Nalini Singh Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter meet the Alpha Pack. Once they were Navy SEALS. Now they are a top secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers who take on the darkest dangers on Earth. Intensely passionate and utterly thrilling J. D. Tylers Alpha Pack are unforgettable.After a mission goes wrong Aric Savage is taken prisoner. Halfdead and despairing he makes a stunning discovery his Pack mate Micah Chase who was reported dead is a fellow captive. Whe