2018 Hot Products The Navy Lark Collection by Lawrie Wyman & Full Cast & Jon Pertwee & Leslie Phillips DEFFo16F

  • Model: DEFFo16F
  • 1568 Antal på lager


Product Description:

All aboard HMS Troutbridge for Series Seven of The Navy Lark This classic BBC radio comedy written by Laurie Wyman with George Evans from the twelfth series onwards starred Jon Pertwee Leslie Phillips Stephen Murray Ronnie Barker and Tenniel Evans. This box set contains the episodes Taking Some Liberties Smugglers in the Solent Mr Murray is Victimised The Poveys Move House Captain Povey Reports Sick Admiral Pertwees Fleet Let Loose with a Chopper Making a Right Pig